Meny

Styrelse

Styrelse 2016
  Ordförande Mats Breman 0500-41 32 99 matsbreman@hotmail.com
  Vice ordförande Olle Malmgren 0500-44 01 10 olle.malmgren@telia.com
  Sekreterare Robert Malmgren 072-560 59 31 robert.malmgren@telia.com
  Kassör Sune Arturin 0705-84 62 57 sune.arturin@gotanet.com
  Klubbmästare Kenneth Brandqvist 0706-36 00 97 mercmaniac@yahoo.se
  V-Klubbmästare Ammi Jonsson 070-340 65 48 ammi.jonsson@spray.se
  Ledamot / Medlems- och      fordonsregister Alf Dahlman 0511-375350 070-6931001 alf.dahlman@telia.com
  Suppleant Alf Ståhl 0510-54 17 20 0 alf-evy@stahls.se
  Suppleant Klas Karlsson 0709-77 02 90 nyttorp@carlsborg.net
       
Försäkringskommittén
  Tony Ryberg 0511-292 58  
  Jan Samuelson 0505-10071  
  Leif Duhlén 0500-42 11 97  
  Kristoffer Ramö-Streith 0511-633 50 0722-012007 kristoffer.streith@telia.com
 
Redaktionen Motorveteranen
  Kristoffer Ramö-Streith 0511-63350 0722-012007 kristoffer.streith@telia.com
  Per-Gunnar Perhed 0500-41 60 37  
  Janne Andersson 070-548 99 98  
  Daniel Harrysson 076-100 99 93  
       
Material till tidningen sänds till                    motorveteranen@gmail.com                Tryck: Solveigs Tryckeri, Skara
 
Medlems- och fordonsregister
   Alf Dahlman 0511-37 53 50  
       
Klubbprylar
  Ammi Jonsson 070-340 65 48  
       
Webmaster
  Tomas Carlsson 0500-481243 tomas.carlsson.hva@spray.se 

Klubbens postadress

Skaraborgs Motorveteraner
c/o Robert Malmgren
Greby Tomten 2
541 96 Väring

e-post: robert.malmgren@telia.com    

Plusgiro: 79 04 84-0

 

Kontakta Webmaster

Alf Ståhl
Suppleant
Telefon: 0510-54 17 20 0
E-post: alf-evy@stahls.se

Mats Breman
Ordförande
Telefon: 0500-41 32 99
E-post: matsbreman@hotmail.com

Ammi Jonsson
V-Klubbmästare
Telefon: 070-340 65 48
E-post: ammi.jonsson@spray.se

Alf Dahlman
Ledamot / Medlems- och fordonsregister
Telefon: 0511-375350
Telefon 2: 070-6931001
E-post: alf.dahlman@telia.com

Sune Arturin
Kassör
Telefon: 0705-84 62 57
E-post: sune.arturin@gotanet.com

Olle Malmgren
Vice ordförande
Telefon: 0500-44 01 10
E-post: olle.malmgren@telia.com

Kenneth Brandqvist
Klubbmästare
Telefon: 0706-36 00 97
E-post: mercmaniac@yahoo.se

Klas Karlsson
Suppleant
Telefon: 0709-77 02 90
E-post: nyttorp@carlsborg.net

Robert Malmgren
Sekreterare
Telefon: 072-560 59 31
E-post: robert.malmgren@telia.com

Administrera sidan